Where did this year go?

Well, though it would not appear to be true here, I have been reading like crazy. What I have not been doing is writing at all. My last post here was in July. Since that time, I have read more than 50 books for fun, most of them under the category / genre of “cozy mystery.” Because this genre is mostly short and very easy to read, I can sometimes read 5-6 a week. And, since I use them to de-stress, and life has been full of stress lately, I have been reading like crazy. I haven’t taken the time to write about them, though, unfortunately.

However, that is about to change. Regular posts to this blog will begin again Monday, December 6. That post will focus on Joanna Campbell Slan’s Photo, Snap, Shot. I hope you will return then to read about this great cozy mystery.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Where did this year go?

  1. I, for one, can’t wait to read about all the cozies you have managed to finish. I’m sure I’ll be adding several, if not all, to my wish list.

Leave a Reply

